Conservation Conversation with Dr. Susan Eirich
April 18, 2018, 6pm MST 

What enlivens our soul, and makes it sing?

On April 18, we started a new chapter in our monthly Conservation Conversations, as they became part of the Earthfire Council of All Beings 2018: Showing Up for Life on Earth.

In April’s Conversation, we began our journey by exploring how to discover our own unique purpose through our innate connection to all Life and its many wisdoms and intelligences. If we tune into our own personal calling, we can ask ourselves how that calling can be put into action—how we, individually and uniquely, can contribute to the change we wish to see in the world.

If you missed it, the recording is now available for your viewing.

Be sure to sign up for our next Conversation in our year-long learning journey, guided by Earthfire’s Dr. Susan Eirich. The May online video conversation will take place on Wednesday, May 16, at 6pm Mountain time (5pm Pacific; 8pm Eastern). Conservation Conversations are open to all. The cost is free, but space is limited, and advance registration is required. Sign up for our newsletter for the most up-to-date registration opportunities.

(Visited 222 times, 1 visits today)

Earthfire Community

Earthfire Community

Donate to Earthfire

The Earthfire Council of All Beings

Conservation Conversations

Conservation Conversations