Conservation Conversation with Dr. Susan Eirich

Creativity and resilience are qualities of all Life. They feed our existence and reawaken hope when we encounter adversity. They reflect the deep intelligence that lives within every being. At a time when so much is up for grabs—when climate, environment, and habitat are all changing rapidly and unpredictably—how can we harness our innate creativity and resilience to imagine and then enact a positive future for humans, animals, and all Life on Earth?

In February’s Conservation Conversation Dr. Susan Eirich and members of the Earthfire Community joined together for a special online video conversation to share stories of creative resilience within ourselves and in all Life on Earth. The online video conversation is available to watch here.

Please join us for our next Conservation Conversation on March 28, 6pm Mountain time (5pm Pacific; 8pm Eastern).

(Visited 80 times, 1 visits today)
blog_newsletter_img
The Earthfire Newsletter

blog_podcast_img
The Earthfire Podcast