Conservation Conversation with Dr. Susan Eirich
December 20, 2017, 6pm MST

In Hindu culture, people greet each other with the word, “Namaste,” “The divine light within me bows to the divine light within you.” A light we share with nature and every living being.

In these dark times, we can nurture this light within ourselves, and help to cultivate it within each other. Love, gratitude, and joy—by cultivating these feelings in our own hearts and minds and in each other’s, we find our own light within, discover our purpose and passion, and gain the strength to lift the weight of these dark times for ourselves and all Life.

Join Dr. Susan Eirich and members of the Earthfire Community for a special online video discussion on how we can become a light in these dark times for ourselves, each other, and the Earth. The online video conversation takes place on Wednesday, December 20th at 6pm Mountain time (5pm Pacific; 8pm Eastern). The cost is free, but space is limited, and advance registration is required. Sign up now to ensure your spot.

(Visited 52 times, 1 visits today)
blog_newsletter_img
The Earthfire Newsletter

blog_podcast_img
The Earthfire Podcast