Conservation Conversation with Dr. Susan Eirich January 31, 2018, 6pm MST

Our January Conservation Conversation picks up where we left off at the end of last year. During Part 1 of our Conversation in December (recording available here), we discussed how we ourselves could be a light to others in these dark times, reflecting the light and support we personally receive from our own inner wisdom and the Earth. This month, we will also explore the practice of becoming the light—how, in our everyday life, we can carry ourselves and act in ways that are an inspiration and catalyst to others.

Now is a crucial time for us to discover and hone the ways that we each uniquely can contribute to a paradigm shift that will lead us toward a new way of living on the Earth. As Gandhi said, “In a gentle way, you can shake the world.”

Join Dr. Susan Eirich and members of the Earthfire Community this month to discuss ways we can each step into our potential and become the much-needed light in these dark times. The online video conversation takes place on Wednesday, January 31 at 6pm Mountain time (5pm Pacific; 8pm Eastern). The cost is free, but space is limited, and advance registration is required. Sign up now to ensure your spot.

(Visited 33 times, 1 visits today)
blog_newsletter_img
The Earthfire Newsletter

blog_podcast_img
The Earthfire Podcast