Earthfire Conversation at Earthfire RetreatPhoto by: Andrew Hinton

Registration is now open for our July 26 live online video Conservation Conversation with Dr. Susan Eirich, How Connecting with an Animal Can Help Us Heal the Earth.

This month, we will be going deeper into one of the key questions we explored during our May and June Conversations:

When we connect with non-human species, we have the opportunity to integrate their unique intelligences and wisdoms into our journey forward. How can the intelligence of a wild animal be used to help us live sustainably and heal the Earth? What can we do in our daily life? In this conversation, we will share what we are doing to achieve this.

Earthfire community members have been thrilled by this global conversation. “I loved the open, calm, respectful turn-taking that happened throughout—a great mirror of the connection with the animals,” said one participant. “I feel it is SO important and I loved the different input from different people,” said another.

This third in our series of online video discussions with Susan and members of the worldwide Earthfire community takes place Wednesday, July 26, at 6pm Mountain time (5pm Pacific; 8pm Eastern). Registration is free, but space is limited.

Register here to reserve your spot now.

(Visited 15 times, 1 visits today)